Ota yhteyttä

Line Carrier Oy

Keilasatama 5
02150 Espoo

Myynti

Puh. +358 20 7032525 (pvm/mpm)

OTA YHTEYTTÄ >

Asiakaspalvelu ja tuki

Puh. +358 20 155 8866 (8,35snt/puhelu + 22,32snt/min)
Fax +358 20 155 8869

email: asiakaspalvelu@linecarrier.fi

Laskutus

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003721904578
Operaattori: Maventa

Hinnasto

Palveluhinnasto

Yhteyshenkilöt:

Marko_Makinen_200x200

Marko Mäkinen
COO
Tel. +358 44 987 3906
marko.makinen@linecarrier.fi 

 

Niko_Ojanen_200x200

Niko Ojanen
Sales Manager
Tel. +358 45 7884 2500
niko.ojanen@linecarrier.fi

  

Rene_Korpela_200x200

Rene Korpela 
Business Development Manager
Tel. +358 40 900 5247
rene.korpela@linecarrier.fi

Jari

Jari Moilanen
Group CTO
Tel. +358 40 900 0025
jari.moilanen@linecarrier.fi  

          

JoniAntonsalo_200x200

Joni Antosalo
Sales Manager
Tel. +358 50 464 2418
joni.antosalo@linecarrier.fi

Tero_Niskanen_200x200

Tero Niskanen
Director of Partnerships
Tel. +358 46 878 0771
tero.niskanen@linecarrier.fi

    

Maisa

Maisa Leppänen
Commercial Director
Tel. +358 40 920 8010
maisa.leppanen@linecarrier.fi